Contact Us

Board Members

Position Name Email
President Lynda Sherman president@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Vice President Phil Odegard vicepresident@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Secretary Vacant secretary@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Treasurer Stan Tubinshlak treasurer@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Civics Jason Murray civics@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Communications Phi Phan communications@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Facilities Vacant facilities@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Membership James Magilton membership@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Neighbourhood Watch Charlie Sherman watch@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Sports Jamie Peers sports@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Programs Vacant programs@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Social Vacant social@thehamptonscommunityleague.com

 

Other Emails
General information: info@thehamptonscommunityleague.com

Abundant Communities Initiative (Lynda Sherman): abundantcommunities@thehamptonscommunityleague.com

Soccer Administrator, Vacant: Soccer@thehamptonscommunityleague.com

 

Phone: (587) 786-6238

 

Mail
The Hamptons Community League
c/o 6290 – 199 Street NW
73120 Hamptons RPO
Edmonton, AB  T5T 3X1