Contact Us

Board Members

Position Name Email
President Lynda Sherman president@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Vice President Jason Castro vicepresident@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Secretary Judy Lafontaine secretary@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Treasurer Stan Tubinshlak treasurer@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Civics Rodney Guimaraes civics@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Communications Darine Krysko communications@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Facilities Tyson Fortowsky facilities@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Membership James Magilton membership@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Neighbourhood Watch Charlie Sherman watch@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Sports Jamie Peers sports@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Programs Lynda Menard programs@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Social Patricia Boustany social@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Member At Large Jason Murray MemberAtLarge@thehamptonscommunityleague.com

Other Emails
General information: info@thehamptonscommunityleague.com

Abundant Communities Initiative (Lynda Sherman): abundantcommunities@thehamptonscommunityleague.com

Soccer Administrator, Nicole Magilton: Soccer@thehamptonscommunityleague.com

 

Phone: (587) 786-6238

 

Mail
The Hamptons Community League
c/o 6290 – 199 Street NW
73120 Hamptons RPO
Edmonton, AB  T5T 3X1