Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!

Email

General information: info@thehamptonscommunityleague.com

President, Lynda Sherman: president@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Vice President, Phil Odegard: vicepresident@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Secretary, Vacant: secretary@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Treasurer, Stan Tubinshlak: treasurer@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Civics, Jason Murray: civics@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Communications, Vacant: communications@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Facilities, Kevin Greco: facilities@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Membership,James Magilton: membership@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Neighbourhood Watch, Charlie Sherman: watch@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Sports, Jamie Peers: sports@thehamptonscommunityleague.com
Program Director, Irene Dimopoulos: programs@thehamptonscommunityleague.com

Social Director, Rosy Aviles Borkowski: social@thehamptonscommunityleague.com

 

Soccer Administrator, Vacant: Soccer@thehamptonscommunityleague.com

 

Abundant Communities, Lynda Sherman:     abundantcommunities@thehamptonscommunityleague.com

 

 

Phone: (587) 786-6238

Mail

The Hamptons Community League
c/o 6290 – 199 Street NW
Hamptons PO Main #73120
Edmonton, AB T5T 3X1